top of page

Take me home to your heart?


So after months of putting in some serious work, me and my homie, Javani Roper (IG: @_pgks), finally got our first music video project up! I couldn't have done this without the big homie putting in that work to make this project truly a magical and cosmic experience from behind the lens!

The video features a song off the up coming "#Luvmusik" mixtape called "Home?". I am admittedly kind of proud of this particular song, where it's the first song I recorded where I produced the instrumentation! (never mind the fact YouTube claimed that the loops in the song are apparently copyrighted, but hey it's like you can't win on these things so whatever lol) I'm still very proud of the work that me and my team been putting in!

The vibe on this track is very organic and earthy, where it features one of my favorite nature spots as the background that overlooks the river. I wanted to set this vibe on this track so that it hints a theme that will definitely be reoccurring throughout the "#Luvmusik" project. At the end of the day this song along with the overall mixtape that will be out this summer, is all about embracing all the things that make our lives what they are! I'm very excited at the idea of releasing this mixtape this summer, because it is my intention to have a little something for everyone on it. I want this project to be a reflection of the ups and downs and everything in between that comes with the beauty that is life! So with that in mind, I'll shut up because I could totally go on for days lol. Stay tuned for more updates on the "#Luvmusik" mixtape, but until then why not enjoy my debut music video! One love 💚🌻✌🏾


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page