top of page

Doesn't get much LITer than THIS!


So turns out I have a book being released this weekend! LOL. I'm just as surprised as you are 🤑. So here's the thing, the publisher of Dragonfire and the main man behind all of the literature magic that is Dragonfire, Jerrice Owens, went on Facebook earlier on Wednesday to announce that the title, "Beyond The Dark" was to be released pending either Thursday or Friday. So being humans who are coming of age in these modern cyborg times, we all are well aware that if something is announced on social media than chances are it's legit LOL.

So there you have it! I will have a story out and about come this weekend. It's funny really because now that I think about it all, I realize that this particular passage has had several previous release dates LOL. But I guess the stars have aligned for now to be the actual time... As far as the juice of this story is concerned, I don't really want to do the whole write about what the story's about thing because I feel that you all are fully capable of exploring that yourself since it's one of the four featured stories on the Once upon a time page this month! So yeah, I think I'm going to let each of you have your own experiences with the story as you see fit. But I will go ahead and say that this story in retrospect, probably was one of funnest ones to date that I had the pleasure of writing. I really loved the cultural richness and depth of this overall passage. I even had initially made an official soundtrack to this passage via a playlist on Spotify! haha So you know it's real! I hope y'all enjoy this story as much as I did creating it and please check it out as featured on the Once upon a time page! Until next time, stay lit! 🙃


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page